Staff

Ben Tugwell

Preaching & Leadership Development
ben@liveintegrity.org

Mike Whipple

Worship and Creative Arts Director
mike@liveintegrity.org

Adam McMahen

Executive Director
adam@liveintegrity.org

Vicki Everhart

Administrative Assistant
vicki@liveintegrity.org

Joy Harris

Connections & Kids Director
joy@liveintegrity.org

Andi Workman

Communications & Graphic Design
andi@liveintegrity.org